The data associated with your Align account (your profile details, progress you make, and set information you record) is saved on our server and would not be deleted under any circumstances.
However, if you initially subscribed with us on the App / Play Store, your subscription is linked to your account with Apple / Google. This means that you would be able to create multiple accounts on Align and have no trouble accessing any of them , as long as your device is still connected to the Apple / Google account used for your purchased.
Furthermore, please note that sometimes the changes you make on the app (e.g. personalising your calendar) may take a while to load depending on the quality of your internet connection. Generally, if the app is not matching the changes you make (or have previously made) instantly, we would recommend allowing the app some more time to load these.
If you cannot see any of your previous progress on the app, it is most likely that you are logged into a different account than before. It is important that every time you log back into the app you make sure to use the same email address to avoid this issue.
If you are not sure which email address you had used to create your main Align account, please submit a support ticket so that our team can investigate the matter for you.